Physio Alive would like to wish everyone a very merry and safe Christmas and New Year. While we are only closing on the public holidays, we will have some reduced hours over the Christmas period. Our opening hours are as follows:

Monday 23rd December                                9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December                               8.40am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 25th December                         CLOSED
Thursday 26th December                              CLOSED
Friday 27th December                                    9.00am – 3.00pm
Saturday 28th December                               8.00am – 12.40pm
Monday 30th December                                 8.40am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December                               8.40am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 1st January                                CLOSED

We will return to normal hours from Tuesday 2nd January. Seasons Greetings from the Physio Alive team.

Leave a reply

required